December 8, 2020 Announcements

Congratulations to the students cast in this year’s ‘virtual’ one-act play, “Savage Love.” (Allie Gummoe, Hannah Troiano, Shelby Waite, Ellie Backman, Hannah Smith, Abby Bachelder, and Emilia Bailey)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2018 WESTBROOK SCHOOL DEPARTMENT   117 Stroudwater Street /  Westbrook, ME 04092 / Tel 207.854.0810 / Fax 207.854.0812