June.png

June Lentz

REGISTRAR

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2051

         lentzj@westbrookschools.org

Marianne.png

Marianne Smith

DEPT. LEADER, COUNSELOR

   Freshman Class (BLUE)

   Senior Class, A-J

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2052

 

         smithm@westbrookschools.org

Deb.png

Debra Cloutier-Baggs

STUDENT COUNSELOR

   Freshman Class (WHITE)

   Junior Class

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2054

 

         cloutier-baggsd@westbrookschools.org

Jesse.png

Jesse Hayes

STUDENT COUNSELOR

   Sophomore Class

   Senior Class, K-Z

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2055

 

         hayesj@westbrookschools.org

Nicole.png

Nicole Sturgis

ASPIRATIONS COORDINATOR

 

  

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2058

 

         sturgisn@westbrookschools.org

Mimi.png

Mimi Sorg

LCSW, CPC

SOCIAL WORKER

   

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2057

 

         sorgm@westbrookschools.org

Bruce.png

Bruce Dyer

SUBSTANCE ABUSE COUNSELOR

   

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2059

 

         dyerb@westbrookschools.org

Perry.jpg

Perry Sutherland

LCSW, CPC

SOCIAL WORKER

   

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2117

 

         sutherlandp@westbrookschools.org