June.png

June Lentz

REGISTRAR

Telephone: (207)854-0813

         lentzj@westbrookschools.org

Marianne.png

Marianne Smith

DEPT. LEADER

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

   Junior Class  

Telephone: (207)854-0813

 

         smithm@westbrookschools.org

Deb.png

Debra Cloutier-Baggs

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

   Senior Class

   Sophomore Class, Team C

Telephone: (207)854-0813

 

         cloutier-baggsd@westbrookschools.org

Craig Surdam

SCHOOL COUNSELOR

   Freshman Class

   Sophomore Class, Team D

Telephone: (207)854-0813

 

         surdamc@westbrookschools.org

Nicole.png

Nicole Sturgis

ASPIRATIONS COORDINATOR

 

  

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2058

 

         sturgisn@westbrookschools.org

Mimi.png

Mimi Sorg

LCSW, CPC

SOCIAL WORKER

   

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2057

 

         sorgm@westbrookschools.org

Daley Lentz

SUBSTANCE USE COUNSELOR

   

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2059

 

         lentzd@westbrookschools.org

Perry.jpg

Perry Sutherland

LCSW, CPC

SOCIAL WORKER

   

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2117

 

         sutherlandp@westbrookschools.org