June Lentz

REGISTRAR

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2051

         lentzj@westbrookschools.org

Marianne Smith

DEPARTMENT LEADER

STUDENT COUNSELOR

   Junior Class

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2052

 

         smithm@westbrookschools.org

Debra Cloutier-Baggs

STUDENT COUNSELOR

   Sophomore Class

   Senior Class, J-Z

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2054

 

         cloutier-baggsd@westbrookschools.org

Jesse Hayes

STUDENT COUNSELOR

   Freshman Class

   Senior Class, A-I

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2055

 

         hayesj@westbrookschools.org

Nicole Sturgis

ASPIRATIONS COORDINATOR

 

  

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2058

 

         sturgisn@westbrookschools.org

Mimi Sorg

LCSW, CPC

SOCIAL WORKER

   

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2057

 

         sorgm@westbrookschools.org

Bruce Dyer

SUBSTANCE ABUSE COUNSELOR

   

Telephone: (207)854-0810, x.2059

 

         dyerb@westbrookschools.org

© 2018 WESTBROOK SCHOOL DEPARTMENT   117 Stroudwater Street /  Westbrook, ME 04092 / Tel 207.854.0810 / Fax 207.854.0812